Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Michelle Nguyen

  • Kat Copeland

    Assistant New Member Educator
  • Ashley Forrest

    Director of Media
  • Taylor Dyck

    Director of Fundraising
  • Sophia Uemura

    Director of Philanthropy
  • Lauren Mathis

    Greek Community Chair
  • Junru Su

    Social Chair
  • Lyuda Panina

    VP of Administration
  • Jennifer Nguyen

    VP of Programming
  • Jackie Burd

    VP of Recruitment
  • Janna Crocker

    VP of Finance/Treasurer
  • Lauren Mathis

    VP of External Programming
  • Cher Lin

    VP of New Member Education/Member Educator